Holiday Operating Times 2018

HolidayOpeningTimesWebsiteImage

During the Christmas and New Years holiday period we will be adjusting our centre, pool and health club operating hours, as well as aquatic and health club programs.

Centre, Pool and Health Club Operating Hours

  • Sunday, 23rd December (Normal Trading Hours): 7am – 8pm
  • Monday, 24th December (Christmas Eve): 7am – 7pm
  • Tuesday, 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
  • Wednesday, 26th December (Boxing Day Public Holiday): 7am – 7pm
  • Thursday, 27th December: 7am – 8pm
  • Friday, 28th December: 7am – 8pm
  • Saturday, 29th December: 7am – 8pm
  • Sunday, 30th December: 7am – 8pm
  • Monday, 31st December: 7am – 7pm
  • Tuesday, 1st January (New Year’s Day): 12pm – 7pm
  • Wednesday, 2nd January: (Normal Trading Hours) 5am – 10pm

Retail Shop Operating Hours

  • Sunday, 23rd December (Normal Trading Hours): 10am – 3pm
  • Monday, 24th December (Christmas Eve): 8am – 5pm
  • Tuesday, 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
  • Wednesday, 26th December (Boxing Day Public Holiday): CLOSED
  • Thursday, 27th December: 9am – 5pm
  • Friday, 28th December: 9am – 5pm
  • Saturday, 29th December: 8am – 4pm
  • Sunday, 30th December: 10am – 3pm
  • Monday, 31st December: 8am – 5pm
  • Tuesday, 1st January (New Year’s Day): CLOSED
  • Wednesday, 2nd January: (Normal Trading Hours) 8am – 7pm

Café Operating Hours

  • Sunday, 23rd December (Normal Trading Hours): 7am – 7.30pm
  • Monday, 24th December (Christmas Eve): 7am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday, 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
  • Wednesday, 26th December (Boxing Day Public Holiday): 8am – 6pm
  • Thursday, 27th December: 8am – 6pm
  • Friday, 28th December: 7am – 7.30pm
  • Saturday, 29th December: 7am – 6pm
  • Sunday, 30th December: 8am – 6pm
  • Monday, 31st December: 7am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday, 1st January (New Year’s Day): 12pm – 6pm
  • Wednesday, 2nd January: (Normal Trading Hours) 7am – 7.30pm

Health Club Programs

Exercise Physiology will be closed from Saturday, 22nd December 2018 – Tuesday, 1st January 2019 inclusive.

 

Crèche Operating Hours

Creche will be closed from Saturday 22nd December 2018 – Sunday 6th January 2019.

 

High Performance Squads/Marion Swimming Club

Refer to the Coaches News for training changes during the festive season.

 

YMCA Swimming Lessons

No Swimming Lessons Monday 17th December 2018 - Sunday 13th January 2019. Lessons recommence Monday 14th January.

Group Fitness Timetable

There will be some amendments to the group fitness timetable from the 23rd of December 2018 until the 1st of January 2018. Download the timetable here.


If you have any questions about programs and services during this period please feel free to contact us on 8198 0198.

Back